Membership Eligibility

Persons who live, work, worship or attend school within our field of membership are eligible. There are also several other ways you may qualify for membership.

Greater Iowa’s current field of membership includes the following counties:

Counties with GICU branches: Story, Polk, Dallas, Warren and Crawford.

Contiguous Counties: Wright, Franklin, Butler, Woodbury, Ida, Sac, Calhoun, Webster, Hamilton, Hardin, Grundy, Monona, Carroll, Greene, Boone, Marshall, Tama, Harrison, Shelby, Audubon, Guthrie, Jasper, Poweshiek, Adair, Madison, Marion, Clarke and Lucas.

Field of Membership

If you have questions about whether or not you are eligible for membership, please contact us.