Dealer Partners

Adams Cycles Inc www.adamscyclesinc.com 631 West Lincoln Way, Nevada, IA 50201 (515) 382-6900
Adams Motors adamsmotorcompany.com 505 Adams Drive, Denison, IA 51442 (888) 663-2285
Adel Chrysler adelchrysler.com 818 Court St., Adel, IA 50003 (515) 993-4587
AmesCars.com amescars.com 128 S. Duff Ave., Ames, IA 50010 (515) 233-9900
Auto Plex Des Moines www.autoplexdesmoines.com 4650 Merle Hay Road, Urbandale, IA 50322 (515) 276-5831
Barrett Auto Center, Inc www.barrettautocenter.com 401 S. Locust St., Glenwood, IA 51534 (712) 527-5525
Best Finish Auto Sales & Service www.bestfinishglenwood.com 209 Sharp Street, Glenwood, IA 51534 (712) 800-1188
Bob Brown GMC bobbrowngmc.com 1405 SE Orlabor Road, Ankeny, IA 50021 (800) 927-2961
Bob Brown Preowned www.bobbrownpreowned.com 4730 Merle Hay Road, Urbandale, IA 50310 515-266-8440
Car City carcityinc.com 4550 Merle Hay Road, Des Moines, IA 50322 (515) 278-4184
Car City West carcitywest.com 11140 Hickman Road, Clive, IA 50325 (515) 270-2277
Carriker Ford Inc www.carrikers.com 1201 South 17th Street, Oskaloosa, IA 52577 (877) 263-5566
Certified Auto Inc. www.certifiedautoinc.net 2420 Dace Ave., Sioux City, IA 51106 (712) 258-3641
Capital City Motor Company  www.approvedbyjoe.com 2110 E. University Ave., Des Moines, IA 50317 (515) 265-1467
Cooley Auto Sales www.cooleyauto.com 130 Sugar Creek Lane North Liberty, IA 52317 (319) 626-8200
Countyline Auto Sales www.countylineautos.com 400 SW First St, Grimes, IA 50111 (515) 986-4591
Crowne Motors www.crownemotors.com 6615 NE 14th St., Des Moines, IA 50313 (515) 289-2898
Cruzn Classisc LLC www.cruznclassics.com 3451 Hwy 71 S Spirit Lake, IA 51360 (712) 336-1193
Dale Howard dalehoward.com 600 Brooks Road, Iowa Falls, IA 50126 (641) 648-4691
Dam Auto Sales Inc www.damautosales.com 1021 Lewis Blvd Sioux City, IA 51105 (712) 522-2831
Deery Brothers Chevrolet godeerychevy.com 6000 University, Pleasant Hill, IA 50327    (800) 362-2035
Deery Brothers of Ames, Inc. www.deerybrothersames.com 100 South 16th Street, Ames, IA 50010 (515) 233-5000
Dewey Dodge Jeep deweydodgejeep.com 3175 SE Delaware Ave., Ankeny, IA 50021 (515) 289-8700
Dewey Ford deweyford.com 3055 S.E. Delaware Ave., Ankeny, IA 50021 (800) 373-3939
Des Moines Imports desmoinesimports.com 1650 SE 37th St., Grimes, IA 50111 (866) 412-0152
Eckland Motors, Inc. www.ecklandmotors.com 1802 Main St., Keokuk, IA 52632 (319) 524-2010
Exira Auto Sales www.exiraauto.com 2907 Highway 71, Exira, IA 50076 (712) 268-5345
David A. Farmer, Inc. www.dafarmer.com 1613 Franklin St., Center Point, IA 52213 (319) 849-2432
Fort Dodge Motors

www.fortdodgemotor.com

2215 5th Ave. South,  Fort Dodge, IA 50501 (515) 576-5431
George White Chevrolet georgewhiteames.com New Hwy 30 & 69,  Ames, IA 50010 (515) 233-2211
Godfrey Motors, Inc. www.godfreymotors.com 3008 South center Street, Marshalltown, IA 50158 (641) 753-3341
Gookin Ford Sales gookinford.dealerconnection.com 510 Factory Outlet Road, Story City, IA 50248 (800) 638-3585
Granger Motors Inc www.grangermotors.com 1708 Sycamore St, Granger, IA 50109 (515)-999-2224
Hi Way Chevrolet Buick Inc www.hiwaychevrolet.com 1427 10th Street, Rock Valley, IA 51247 (712) 476-5309
Holmes Chevrolet holmeschevrolet.com 2501 Sunset Drive, Norwalk, IA 50211 (800) 532-1462
Hospers Auto Sales www.hospersautosales.com 4504 400th Street Hospers, IA 51238 (712) 752-8649
In & Out Auto Inc. www.inandoutautoia.com 810 S Ankeny Blvd., Ankeny, IA 50023 (515) 965-3180
Integrity Automotive Group integrityautogrp.com 2500 Euclid Ave., Des Moines, IA 50310 (515) 277-0050
Interstate Chevrolet www.interstate.com 324 SW 8th Sttreet, Stuart, IA 50250 (515) 523-1023
Jeddeloh Inc. www.jeddelohinc.com 1783 Opal Avenue Sibley, IA 51249 712-754-4651
Jensen Ford Lincoln www.jensenford.com 2805 S Center Street, Marshalltown, IA 50158 (888) 552-2757
J's Auto www.jsautosales.net 945 E. Main St., Mancester, IA 52057 (563) 927-2811
John's Auto Sales johnsautoinc.com 5435 N 2nd Ave., Des Moines, IA (515) 263-4393
Johnson Car Company LLC www.johnsoncarcompany.com 1205 W. Washington St., Mt. Pleasant, IA 52641 (319) 385-7283
Karl Chevrolet, Inc. www.karlchevrolet.com 1101 SE Oralabor Road Ankeny, IA 50021 (866) 561-7650
Karl Preowned www.karlpreowned.com 1498 220th Street, Boone, IA 50036 515-299-4393
Kemna Auto of Fort Dodge, Inc. www.kemnaautooffortdodge.com 10 South 25th Street, Fort Dodge, IA 50501 (866) 576-3158
Ken Wise Buick GMC Honda Inc www.kenwise.com 1000 N 3rd Avenue, Marshalltown, IA 50158 (800) 959-9473
Kilgore Enterprises Inc.
www.kilgoresinc.com 501 E. Townline Rd., Creston, IA 50801 (641) 782-5512
Lampe Auto Sales www.lampeautosalesmerrill.com 201 Second St., Merrill, IA 51038 (712) 938-2114
Lauterbach Buick GMC www.lauterbachcars.com 1901 1st Ave. E, Newton, IA 50208 (800) 568-2341
Lawton Motors LLC www.lawtonmotors.com 94 West Creek Lane, Lawton, IA 51030 (712) 944-4876
Lithia Acura of Johnston lithia.com 5138 Merle Hay Road, Johnston, IA 50131-1205 (866) 613-7224
Lithia Assured Used Cars & Trucks lithia.com 4177 Merle Hay Road, Des Moines, IA 50310 (866) 780-4258
Lithia Honda of Ames lithia.com 220 Litty Hawk Road, Ames, IA 50010 (866) 727-9823
Lithia Nissan of Ames lithia.com 2901 South Duff Ave., Ames, IA 50010 (515) 239-3555
Lithia VW & Audi of Des Moines lithia.com 5200 Merle Hay Road, Johnston, IA 50131-1205 (515) 253-0333
Luethje Auto Sales luethjesales.com 710 East St.,Gladbrook, IA 50635 (641) 473-2911
Marion American Auto Sales www.nobullamerican.com 2180 7th Avenue, Marion, IA 523302 (319) 377-0298
Martinson's Used Cars www.martinsonsusedcars.com 4000 E. 14th St., Des Moines, IA 50313 (515) 266-2412
Mikels Inc. www.mikelsinc.com 207 Weaver Road, Bloomfield, IA 52537 (641)664-2331
Moffitt Ford moffitts.com 1819 S.E. Marshall St., Boone, IA 50036    (515) 432-6336
Motor Inn of Carroll www.motorinnautogroup.com 1526 Le Clark Road Carroll, IA 51401 (712) 792-5000
Murray Motors Inc www.mikemurraymotors.com 2602 NE 46th Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50317 (515) 262-8244
Nelson Automotive LLC

www.nelsonautomotivellc.com

300 Sandpiper Court, Polk City, IA 50226 (515) 984-9600
New Horizons Auto Center www.newhorizonsautocenter.com 2330 Railroad Hwy, Council Bluffs, IA 51503 (712) 328-0306
Noble Ford, Inc. www.nobleford.com 2406 N Jefferson, Indianola, IA 50125 (515) 961-8151
Noble All American Ford www.noblefordnewton.com 2020 W 20th Street South, Newton, IA 50208 (641) 787-9990
Pat Clemons  www.patclemons.com 1720 S. Marshall, Boone, IA 50036 (515) 432-5150
Pocahontas Sales & Service LLC www.pokysales.com 205 E Elm Ave., Pocahontas, IA 50574 (712)335-4470
Preowned Solutions www.preownedsolutions.com 11010 Douglas Ave., Urbandale, IA 50322 (515) 528-8180
R & C Automotive, LLC www.randcautomotive.com 802 1st Avenue, Perry, IA 50220 (515) 465-4515
Ramsey Pontiac ramseyauto.com 9625 Hickman Road, Des Moines, IA 50322 (800) 347-4475
Reliable Motors Inc reliablemotorsdesmoines.com 5496 NE14th Street, Des Moines, IA 50313 (515) 299-5000
R/T Motors Inc. www.rtmotors.com 1310 E. Seventh St., Atlantic, IA 50022 (712) 243-1222
Shimkat Chry Dodge Jeep shimkat.com 3126 5th Ave. South, Fort Dodge, IA 50501 (800) 694-8745
Southtown Chry Dodge Jeep www.southtowncdj.com 2412 N Jefferson Indianola, IA 50125 (515) 961-8105
Stalker Chevrolet www.stalkergm.com 601 S Sumner, Creston, IA 50801 (641) 782-2181
Stew Hansen Dodge City stewhansens.com 12103 Hickman Road, Des Moines, IA 50323 (800) 532-1127
Stew Hansen Hyundai www.stewhansenhyundai.com 11344 Hickman Road, Des Moines, IA 50325 (866) 745-2060
Team Ford www.teamforddenison.com 1813 4th Avenue South, Denison, IA 51442 (712) 393-3000
Theilen Auto Sales

www.theilenautosales.com

10536 365th St., Clear Lake, IA 50428 (641) 424-3352
Tom's Auto Sales & Serv Inc. tomsautosales.com 2136 E. University,  Des Moines, IA 50317 (515) 262-9538
Total Motors LLC   300 N Hwy 12, Akron, IA 51001 (712) 568-2431
Total Sales & Service L.L.C. www.lemarscars.com 801 Hawkeye Ave. SW, Le Mars, IA 51031 (712) 546-4115
Toyota of Des Moines www.toyotadm.com 4545 Merle Hay Road, Des Moines, IA 50310 (800) 342-7045
Ulrich Ford ulrichford.com 1130 West 16th St., Pella, IA 50219 (800) 359-8209
Union Auto unionautoinc.com 208 Center St., Union, IA 50258-0060 (641) 486-2358
Van Meter Auto Sales vanmeterautosales.net 15551 Hickman Road, Clive, IA 50263 (866) 604-4102
Webster City Auto Center LLC www.webstercityautocenter.com 129 2nd Street, Webster City, IA 50595 515-832-6638
Wes Finch Auto Plaza, Inc wesfinch.com 410 West Street South, Grinnell, IA 50112-0537    (641) 236-3181
Westside Motors
705 Hwy 10 West , Orange City, IA 51041
(712) 737-4300
Wheel Man Auto LLC www.wheelmanautollc.com 1201 S Federal Avenue, Mason City, IA 50401 641-422-1422
Willey Inc.   123 Airport Rd, Ames, IA 50010 (515) 233-1913
Willis Auto Campus willisautocampus.com 2121 NW 100th St., Des Moines, IA 50325 (800) 568-0497
Wilson Olds Cadillac Toyota wilsonofames.com 2212 S. Duff Ave., Ames, IA 50010 (515) 232-4081
World of Wheels worldofwheelsonline.com 5330 NE 14th St., Des Moines, IA 50313 (515) 309-3000
Xtreme Autoworx www.xtremeautoworx.com 5701 NW 2nd St., Des Moines, IA 50313 (515) 664-6609
Zacatecas Motors Corp www.zacatecasmotors.com 2909 SE 14th Street, Des Moines, IA 50320 (515) 282-0172