Registered Mortgage Loan Originators

Greater Iowa Credit Union, in compliance with the S.A.F.E. Act, has successfully registered our experienced and skilled mortgage loan originators with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System & Registry (NMLS). Our staff has completed a comprehensive process which included a criminal background and fingerprint check utilizing the Federal Bureau of Investigation’s extensive data base to become registered with the NMLS. You can count on your mortgage processing to be handled by trustworthy, skilled and competent individuals who are interested in serving you. 

Name Location/Branch Email Address
Don Borcherding

Ames - Lincoln Way

donborcherding@gicu.org
Lynn Carr

Ames - Lincoln Way

lcarr@gicu.org
Stephanie Mandernach Ames - Lincoln Way smandernach@gicu.org
Matt Koehler Ames - Lincoln Way mkoehler@gicu.org
Neal Dietz Ames - Lincoln Way ndietz@gicu.org
Mike Phillips Ames - Lincoln Way mphillips@gicu.org
Rachel McKenzie Ames - Lincoln Way rmckenzie@gicu.org
Jessica Luna Ames - Lincoln Way jluna@gicu.org
Ami Senft Ames - Lincoln Way asenft@gicu.org
Katie Enfield Ames - Lincoln Way kenfield@gicu.org
Nate Scott Ames - Lincoln Way nscott@gicu.org
Finny Gray Ames - Lincoln Way jgray@gicu.org
David Detlefs Ames - Lincoln Way ddetlefs@gicu.org
Robyn Dodd Ames - Lincoln Way rdodd@gicu.org
Michelle Wiemold Ames - Lincoln Way mwiemold@gicu.org
Katie Wilson Ames - Lincoln Way kwilson@gicu.org
Crystal Thakhamho Ames - Lincoln Way cthakhamho@gicu.org
Peggy Wurster Ames - Lincoln Way pwurster@gicu.org
Andy Ask Ames - Somerset aask@gicu.org
Maryanna Holland Ames - Somerset mholland@gicu.org
Alan Johnson Ames - Somerset ajohnson@gicu.org
Sheryl Reynolds Ames - Somerset sreynolds@gicu.org
Andy Olinger Ames - Somerset aolinger@gicu.org
Henry Hill Ames - Southgate hhill@gicu.org
LuWanna Mick Ames - Southgate lmick@gicu.org
Samantha Smith Ames - Southgate ssmith@gicu.org
Liesl Fitzpatrick Des Moines - East LFitzpatrick@gicu.org
Estrella Serrano Des Moines - East eserrano@gicu.org
Evelyn Escobar Des Moines - East eescobar@gicu.org
Melissa Campbell Des Moines - Westown mcampbell@gicu.org
Dulce Hernandez Des Moines - Westown dhernandez@gicu.org
Carrie Van Hemert Des Moines - Westown cvanhemert@gicu.org
Hector Alcantara Des Moines - Westown halcantara@gicu.org
Jennifer Cooper Des Moines - Westown jcooper@gicu.org
Todd Darland Des Moines - Westown tdarland@gicu.org
Rob Francis Des Moines - Westown rfrancis@gicu.org
Josh West Waukee jwest@gicu.org
Loraine Springer Waukee LSpringer@gicu.org
Greg Bliss Waukee gbliss@gicu.org
Laura Loux Waukee LLoux@gicu.org
Amber Carpenter Indianola acarpenter@gicu.org
Amber Foley Indianola afoley@gicu.org
Jonathan Carrillo Indianola jcarrillo@gicu.org
Laura Pfaff Indianola lpfaff@gicu.org
Geneva Miesner Denison gmiesner@gicu.org
Gloria Cruz Denison gcruz@gicu.org
Rosa Saldana Denison rsaldana@gicu.org