Registered Mortgage Loan Originators

Greater Iowa Credit Union, in compliance with the S.A.F.E. Act, has successfully registered our experienced and skilled mortgage loan originators with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System & Registry (NMLS). Our staff has completed a comprehensive process which included a criminal background and fingerprint check utilizing the Federal Bureau of Investigation’s extensive data base to become registered with the NMLS. You can count on your mortgage processing to be handled by trustworthy, skilled and competent individuals who are interested in serving you. 

Name Location/Branch NMLS # Email Address
Linda Burbey Ames - Contact Center 1909347 lburbey@gicu.org 
Finny Gray Ames - Contact Center 499994 jgray@gicu.org
Steph Mandernach Ames - Lincoln Way 1435494 smandernach@gicu.org
Matt Koehler Ames - Lincoln Way 499999 mkoehler@gicu.org
Ami McVicker Ames - Lincoln Way 500009

asenft@gicu.org

Amber Foley Ames - Lincoln Way 499993 afoley@gicu.org
Amber Wiertzema Ames - Operations Center 1751518 awiertzema@gicu.org

Nate Scott

Ames - Operations Center

994313

nscott@gicu.org

Scott Zahnle

Ames - Operations Center

923841

szahnle@gicu.org

Phil Van Mersbergen

Ames - Operations Center

641824

pvanmersbergen@gicu.org

Andy Olinger Ames - Operations Center 569326 aolinger@gicu.org
Julie Willse Ames - Operations Center 923842 jwillse@gicu.org
Heather Huntrods Ames - Somerset 1843839 hhuntrods@gicu.org

Maryanna Holland

Ames - Somerset

499996

mholland@gicu.org

Myranda Karnowski Ames - Somerset 1723030 mkarnowski@gicu.org
Rand Obranovic Ames - Somerset 1980625 robranovic@gicu.org
Peggy Wurster Ames - Somerset 500013 pwurster@gicu.org
Utonda DuBois Ames - Southgate 2019064 udubois@gicu.org

Jessica Luna

Ames - Southgate 1472727

jluna@gicu.org

Hope Gries Ames - Southgate 1935276 hgries@gicu.org
Veronica Trester Ankeny 1183563 vtrester@gicu.org
Makayla Alvarado Ankeny 2019058 malvarado@gicu.org
Loraine Riley Ankeny 489074 lriley@gicu.org

Gloria Cruz

Denison 1076800

gcruz@gicu.org

Lois Greder

Denison 1722500

lgreder@gicu.org

Helen Dao

Des Moines - East

1576471

hdao@gicu.org

Brian Dooley Des Moines - East 1444041

bdooley@gicu.org

Estrella Carrasco

Des Moines - East 539114

ecarrasco@gicu.org

Linette Quintanilla Des Moines - East 1906759

lquintanilla@gicu.org

Cynthia Reyes Des Moines - East 1844067 creyes@gicu.org
Liesl Fitzpatrick Des Moines - Westown 1583648 lfitzpatrick@gicu.org
Dulce Hernandez Des Moines - Westown 1495698

dhernandez@gicu.org

Carrie Van Hemert

Des Moines - Westown 1444209

cvanhemert@gicu.org

Todd Darland

Des Moines - Westown 501999

tdarland@gicu.org

Teresa Herrera Des Moines - Westown 1933497 therrera@gicu.org
Osvaldo Rodriguez Des Moines - Westown 2019258 orodriguez@gicu.org
Michelle Marquez Des Moines - Contact Center 1615614 mreyna@gicu.org

Laura Pfaff

Indianola

1436465

lpfaff@gicu.org

Sarah Caughey

Indianola 1751493

scaughey@gicu.org

Nicole Page Indianola 1975345 npage@gicu.org
Levi Easter Waukee 1935280 leaster@gicu.org

Laura Loux

Waukee

1571235

lloux@gicu.org

Aldina Muzaferovic

Des Moines - Contact Center

1615611

amuzaferovic@gicu.org

Marisol Hernandez Des Moines - Westown 1910784

mhernandez@gicu.org