Registered Mortgage Loan Originators

Greater Iowa Credit Union, in compliance with the S.A.F.E. Act, has successfully registered our experienced and skilled mortgage loan originators with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System & Registry (NMLS). Our staff has completed a comprehensive process which included a criminal background and fingerprint check utilizing the Federal Bureau of Investigation’s extensive data base to become registered with the NMLS. You can count on your mortgage processing to be handled by trustworthy, skilled and competent individuals who are interested in serving you. 

Name Location/Branch Email Address
Heather Huntrods

Ames - Contact Center

hhuntrods@gicu.og

Don Borcherding

Ames - Lincoln Way donborcherding@gicu.org
Stephanie Mandernach Ames - Lincoln Way smandernach@gicu.org
Matt Koehler Ames - Lincoln Way mkoehler@gicu.org
Mike Phillips Ames - Lincoln Way

mphillips@gicu.org

Rachel Brazelton Ames - Lincoln Way

rbrazelton@gicu.org

Ami Senft Ames - Lincoln Way

asenft@gicu.org

Finny Gray

Ames - Lincoln Way

jgray@gicu.org

Amber Wiertzema

Ames - Lincoln Way

awiertzema@gicu.org

Amber Foley Ames - Lincoln Way afoley@gicu.org

Lynn Carr

Ames - Operations Center

lcarr@gicu.org

Neal Dietz

Ames - Operations Center

ndietz@gicu.org

Nate Scott

Ames - Operations Center

nscott@gicu.org

David Detlefs

Ames - Operations Center

ddetlefs@gicu.org

Robyn Dodd

Ames - Operations Center

rdodd@gicu.org

Michelle Wiemold

Ames - Operations Center

mwiemold@gicu.org

Katie Wilson

Ames - Operations Center

kwilson@gicu.org

Crystal Becker Ames - Operations Center cbecker@gicu.org

Alan Johnson

Ames - Operations Center

ajohnson@gicu.org

Sheryl Reynolds

Ames - Operations Center

sreynolds@gicu.org

Andy Olinger

Ames - Operations Center

aolinger@gicu.org

Scott Zahnle

Ames - Operations Center

szahnle@gicu.org

Phil Van Mersbergen

Ames - Operations Center

pvanmersbergen@gicu.org

Sarah Heaberlin

Ames - Operations Center

sheaberlin@gicu.org

Maryanna Holland

Ames - Somerset

mholland@gicu.org

Henry Hill

Ames - Southgate

hhill@gicu.org

Jessica Luna

Ames - Southgate

jluna@gicu.org

Rebecca Johnston

Ames - Southgate

rjohnston@gicu.org

Geneva Miesner Denison

gmiesner@gicu.org

Gloria Cruz

Denison

gcruz@gicu.org

Lois Greder

Denison

lgreder@gicu.org

Liesl Fitzpatrick

Des Moines - East

lfitzpatrick@gicu.org

Helen Dao

Des Moines - East

hdao@gicu.org

Michelle Reyna

Des Moines - East

mreyna@gicu.org

Brian Dooley Des Moines - East

bdooley@gicu.org

Estrella Carrasco

Des Moines - East

ecarrasco@gicu.org

Dulce Hernandez Des Moines - Westown

dhernandez@gicu.org

Carrie Van Hemert

Des Moines - Westown

cvanhemert@gicu.org

Todd Darland

Des Moines - Westown

tdarland@gicu.org

Rob Francis

Des Moines - Westown

rfrancis@gicu.org

Carrie Siepel

Des Moines - Westown

csiepel@gicu.org

Alex Kantner

Des Moines - Westown

akantner@gicu.org

Janette Olivas

Des Moines - Westown

jolivas@gicu.org

Cynthia Reyes

Des Moines - Westown

creyes@gicu.org

Laura Pfaff

Indianola

lpfaff@gicu.org

Sarah Caughey

Indianola

scaughey@gicu.org

Mack Rankin

Indianola

mrankin@gicu.org

Alyssa Boyd

Indianola

aboyd@gicu.org

Loraine Riley

Waukee

lriley@gicu.org

Laura Loux

Waukee

lloux@gicu.org

Aldina Muzaferovic

Waukee

amuzaferovic@gicu.org