Registered Mortgage Loan Originators

Greater Iowa Credit Union, in compliance with the S.A.F.E. Act, has successfully registered our experienced and skilled mortgage loan originators with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System & Registry (NMLS). Our staff has completed a comprehensive process which included a criminal background and fingerprint check utilizing the Federal Bureau of Investigation’s extensive data base to become registered with the NMLS. You can count on your mortgage processing to be handled by trustworthy, skilled and competent individuals who are interested in serving you. 

Name Location/Branch NMLS # Email Address
Linda Burbey Ames - Contact Center 1909347 lburbey@gicu.org 
Finny Gray Ames - Contact Center 499994 jgray@gicu.org
Stephanie Mandernach Ames - Lincoln Way 1435494 smandernach@gicu.org
Matt Koehler Ames - Lincoln Way 499999 mkoehler@gicu.org
Rachel Brazelton Ames - Lincoln Way 1464423

rbrazelton@gicu.org

Ami McVicker Ames - Lincoln Way 500009

asenft@gicu.org

Amber Wiertzema

Ames - Lincoln Way 1751518

awiertzema@gicu.org

Amber Foley Ames - Lincoln Way 499993 afoley@gicu.org

Neal Dietz

Ames - Operations Center

923843

ndietz@gicu.org

Nate Scott

Ames - Operations Center

994313

nscott@gicu.org

Scott Zahnle

Ames - Operations Center

923841

szahnle@gicu.org

Phil Van Mersbergen

Ames - Operations Center

641824

pvanmersbergen@gicu.org

Heather Huntrods Ames - Somerset 1843839 hhuntrods@gicu.org

Maryanna Holland

Ames - Somerset

499996

mholland@gicu.org

Jessica Luna

Ames - Southgate 1472727

jluna@gicu.org

Rebecca Johnston

Ames - Southgate 1872285

rjohnston@gicu.org

Geneva Miesner Denison 761280

gmiesner@gicu.org

Gloria Cruz

Denison 1076800

gcruz@gicu.org

Lois Greder

Denison 1722500

lgreder@gicu.org

Helen Dao

Des Moines - East

1576471

hdao@gicu.org

Michelle Reyna

Des Moines - East 1615614

mreyna@gicu.org

Brian Dooley Des Moines - East 1444041

bdooley@gicu.org

Estrella Carrasco

Des Moines - East 539114

ecarrasco@gicu.org

Linette Quintanilla Des Moines - East 1906759

lquintanilla@gicu.org

Liesl Fitzpatrick Des Moines - Westown 1583648 lfitzpatrick@gicu.org
Dulce Hernandez Des Moines - Westown 1495698

dhernandez@gicu.org

Carrie Van Hemert

Des Moines - Westown 1444209

cvanhemert@gicu.org

Todd Darland

Des Moines - Westown 501999

tdarland@gicu.org

Alexandra Kantner

Des Moines - Westown 1687116

akantner@gicu.org

Cynthia Reyes

Des Moines - Westown 1844067

creyes@gicu.org

Laura Pfaff

Indianola

1436465

lpfaff@gicu.org

Sarah Caughey

Indianola 1751493

scaughey@gicu.org

Mack Rankin

Indianola 1102297

aboyd@gicu.org

Loraine Riley

Waukee

489074

lriley@gicu.org

Laura Loux

Waukee

1571235

lloux@gicu.org

Aldina Muzaferovic

Waukee

1615611

amuzaferovic@gicu.org

Marisol Hernandez Waukee 1910784

mhernandez@gicu.org