Registered Mortgage Loan Originators

Greater Iowa Credit Union, in compliance with the S.A.F.E. Act, has successfully registered our experienced and skilled mortgage loan originators with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System & Registry (NMLS). Our staff has completed a comprehensive process which included a criminal background and fingerprint check utilizing the Federal Bureau of Investigation’s extensive data base to become registered with the NMLS. You can count on your mortgage processing to be handled by trustworthy, skilled and competent individuals who are interested in serving you. 

Name Location/Branch Email Address
Andy Ask Ames - Somerset aask@greateriowacu.org
Don Borcherding Ames - Lincoln Way donborcherding@greateriowacu.org
Melissa Campbell Ames - Lincoln Way mcampbell@greateriowacu.org
Amber Carpenter Indianola acarpenter@greateriowacu.org
Lynn Carr Ames - Lincoln Way lcarr@greateriowacu.org
Jonathan Carrillo Indianola jcarrillo@greateriowacu.org
Gloria Cruz Denison gcruz@greateriowacu.org
Todd Darland Des Moines - Westown tdarland@greateriowacu.org
David Detlefs Ames - Lincoln Way ddetlefs@greateriowacu.org
Neal Dietz Ames - Lincoln Way ndietz@greateriowacu.org
Robyn Dodd Ames - Lincoln Way rdodd@greateriowacu.org
Rob Francis Des Moines - Westown rfrancis@greateriowacu.org
Finny Gray Ames - Lincoln Way jgray@greateriowacu.org
Henry Hill Ames - Southgate hhill@greateriowacu.org
Maryanna Holland Ames - Somerset mholland@greateriowacu.org
Alan Johnson Ames - Somerset ajohnson@greateriowacu.org
Tara Killen Des Moines - Westown tkillen@greateriowacu.org
Matt Koehler Ames - Lincoln Way mkoehler@greateriowacu.org
Stephanie Mandernach Ames - Lincoln Way smandernach@greateriowacu.org
Gervas Mgonja Des Moines - Westown gmgonja@greateriowacu.org
LuWanna Mick Ames - Lincoln Way lmick@greateriowacu.org
Geneva Miesner Denison gmiesner@greateriowacu.org
Andy Olinger Ames - Somerset aolinger@greateriowacu.org
Cesar Peleaz Des Moines - East cpelaez@greateriowacu.org
Jocelyn Pena Des Moines - East jpena@greateriowacu.org
Laura Pfaff Indianola lpfaff@greateriowacu.org
Mike Phillips Ames - Lincoln Way mphillips@greateriowacu.org
Sheryl Reynolds Ames - Somerset sreynolds@greateriowacu.org
Rosa Saldana Denison rsaldana@greateriowacu.org
Norma Salinas Des Moines - East nsalinas@greateriowacu.org
Nate Scott Ames - Lincoln Way nscott@greateriowacu.org
Ami Senft Ames - Somerset asenft@greateriowacu.org
Estrella Serrano Des Moines - East eserrano@greateriowacu.org
Amber Foley Indianola afoley@greateriowacu.org
Samantha Smith Ames - Lincoln Way ssmith@greateriowacu.org
Carrie Van Hemert Indianola cvanhemert@greateriowacu.org
Josh West Des Moines - East jwest@greateriowacu.org
Michelle Wiemold Ames - Lincoln Way mwiemold@greateriowacu.org
Katie Wilson Ames - Lincoln Way kwilson@greateriowacu.org
Jessica Luna Ames - Lincoln Way jluna@greateriowacu.org
Peggy Wurster Ames - Somerset pwurster@greateriowacu.org
Rachel McKenzie Ames - Lincoln Way rmckenzie@greateriowacu.org
Dulce Hernandez Des Moines - Westown dhernandez@greateriowacu.org