Registered Mortgage Loan Originators

Greater Iowa Credit Union, in compliance with the S.A.F.E. Act, has successfully registered our experienced and skilled mortgage loan originators with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System & Registry (NMLS). Our staff has completed a comprehensive process which included a criminal background and fingerprint check utilizing the Federal Bureau of Investigation’s extensive data base to become registered with the NMLS. You can count on your mortgage processing to be handled by trustworthy, skilled and competent individuals who are interested in serving you. 

Name Location/Branch NMLS # Email Address
Dayron Aguillon Diaz Des Moines - Westown  2115956 daguillon@gicu.org 
Makayla Alvarado Des Moines - Westown 2019058 malvarado@gicu.org
Crystal Becker Ames - Somerset 1329773 cbecker@gicu.org
Alex Bushore  Ames - Lincoln Way 2281440 abushore@gicu.org
Alexis Cardenas Denison 2177433 acardenas@gicu.org
Estrella Carrasco Des Moines - East 539114 ecarrasco@gicu.org
Mercedes Castillo Montiel Waukee 2247707 mcastillo@gicu.org

Chris Cooney

Indianola

2282462

ccooney@gicu.org

Gloria Cruz

Denison

1076800

gcruz@gicu.org

Todd Darland Des Moines - Westown 501999 tdarland@gicu.org
Brian Dooley Des Moines - East 1444041 bdooley@gicu.org
Levi Easter Des Moines - Westown 1935280 leaster@gicu.org

Amber Foley

Ames - Lincoln Way

499993

afoley@gicu.org

Daniel Garcia Ames - Lincoln Way 2115934 dgarcia@gicu.org
Finny Gray Ames - Somerset 499994 jgray@gicu.org
Lois Logan Denison 1722500 lgreder@gicu.org

Hope Gries

Ames - Southgate 1935276

hgries@gicu.org

Paola Guaillas Waukee 2177441 pguaillas@gicu.org
Gary Hayenga Ames - Operations Center 1597094 ghayenga@gicu.org
Dulce Hernandez Des Moines - Westown 1495698 dhernandez@gicu.org
Marisol Hernandez Des Moines - Westown 1910784 mhernandez@gicu.org

Maryanna Holland

Ames - Somerset 499996

mholland@gicu.org

Jessica Luna Ankeny 1472727

jluna@gicu.org

Steph Mandernach

Ames - Operations Center 1435494

smandernach@gicu.org

Michelle Marquez Contact Center 1615614

mreyna@gicu.org

Mireya Marquez-Pineda Ankeny 2247704 mmarquez-pineda@gicu.org
Amanda Matthews Ames - Lincoln Way 2046727 amatthews@gicu.org
Jocelyn Pena Des Moines - East 854814 jpena@gicu.org
Althair Peralta Quintana Ames - Somerset 2115950

aperalta@gicu.org

Laura Pfaff

Indianola 1436465

lpfaff@gicu.org

Linette Quintanilla

Des Moines - East 1906759

lquintanilla@gicu.org

Brayant Ramirez-Aguinia Waukee 2079470 bramirez@gicu.org
Myranda Reasoner Ames - Lincoln Way 1723030 mkarnowski@gicu.org

Cynthia Reyes

Waukee 1844067

creyes@gicu.org

Loraine Riley Ankeny 489074 lspringer@gicu.org
Osvaldo Rodriguez Des Moines - Westown 2019258 orodriguez@gicu.org

Nathan Scott

Ames - Operations Center 994313

nscott@gicu.org

Carrie Van Hemert Ames - Operations Center 1444209 cvanhemert@gicu.org
Shay Wiegand Ames - Lincoln Way 2079448 swiegand@gicu.org
Meredith Williams Ankeny 2282369 mwilliams@gicu.org
Julie Willse Ames - Operations Center 923842 jwillse@gicu.org
Katie Wilson Ames - Operations Center 500012 kwilson@gicu.org
Peggy Wurster Ames - Lincoln Way 500013 pwurster@gicu.org
Scott Zahnle Ames - Operations Center 923841 szahnle@gicu.org