Registered Mortgage Loan Originators

Greater Iowa Credit Union, in compliance with the S.A.F.E. Act, has successfully registered our experienced and skilled mortgage loan originators with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System & Registry (NMLS). Our staff has completed a comprehensive process which included a criminal background and fingerprint check utilizing the Federal Bureau of Investigation’s extensive data base to become registered with the NMLS. You can count on your mortgage processing to be handled by trustworthy, skilled and competent individuals who are interested in serving you. 

Name Location/Branch Email Address
Don Borcherding

Ames - Lincoln Way

donborcherding@gicu.org
Lynn Carr

Ames - Operations Center

lcarr@gicu.org
Stephanie Mandernach Ames - Lincoln Way smandernach@gicu.org
Matt Koehler Ames - Lincoln Way mkoehler@gicu.org
Neal Dietz Ames - Operations Center ndietz@gicu.org
Mike Phillips Ames - Lincoln Way mphillips@gicu.org
Rachel McKenzie Ames - Lincoln Way rmckenzie@gicu.org
Jessica Luna Ames - Lincoln Way jluna@gicu.org
Ami Senft Ames - Lincoln Way asenft@gicu.org
Katie Enfield Ames - Lincoln Way kenfield@gicu.org
Nate Scott Ames - Operations Center nscott@gicu.org
Finny Gray Ames - Lincoln Way jgray@gicu.org
David Detlefs Ames - Operations Center ddetlefs@gicu.org
Robyn Dodd Ames - Operations Center rdodd@gicu.org
Michelle Wiemold Ames - Operations Center mwiemold@gicu.org
Katie Wilson Ames - Operations Center kwilson@gicu.org
Crystal Thakhamho Ames - Operations Center cthakhamho@gicu.org
Peggy Wurster Ames - Operations Center pwurster@gicu.org
Nathan Cunningham Ames - Somerset

ncunningham@gicu.org

Maryanna Holland Ames - Somerset mholland@gicu.org
Alan Johnson Ames - Operations Center ajohnson@gicu.org
Sheryl Reynolds Ames - Operations Center sreynolds@gicu.org
Andy Olinger Ames - Operations Center aolinger@gicu.org
Henry Hill Ames - Southgate hhill@gicu.org
LuWanna Book Ames - Southgate lmick@gicu.org
Liesl Fitzpatrick Des Moines - East LFitzpatrick@gicu.org
Estrella Serrano Des Moines - East eserrano@gicu.org
Helen Dao Des Moines - East hdao@gicu.org
Michelle Reyna Des Moines - East mreyna@gicu.org
Alexa Bainbridge Des Moines - East abainbridge@gicu.org
Melissa Campbell Ames - Somerset mcampbell@gicu.org
Dulce Hernandez Des Moines - Westown dhernandez@gicu.org
Carrie Van Hemert Des Moines - Westown cvanhemert@gicu.org
Todd Darland Des Moines - Westown tdarland@gicu.org
Rob Francis Des Moines - Westown rfrancis@gicu.org
Josh West Waukee jwest@gicu.org
Loraine Springer Waukee LSpringer@gicu.org
Greg Bliss Waukee gbliss@gicu.org
Laura Loux Waukee LLoux@gicu.org
Aldina Muzaferovic Waukee amuzaferovic@gicu.org
Holli Engel Waukee hengel@gicu.org
Amber Carpenter Indianola acarpenter@gicu.org
Amber Foley Indianola afoley@gicu.org
Jonathan Carrillo Indianola jcarrillo@gicu.org
Laura Pfaff Indianola lpfaff@gicu.org
Brenda Martinez Indianola bmartinez@gicu.org
Geneva Miesner Denison gmiesner@gicu.org
Gloria Cruz Denison gcruz@gicu.org
Eric Guerrero Denison eguerrero@gicu.org